Kollegium

Name Fächer Kontakt
Volker Bähr Elektrotechnik Fachpraxis baehr@andreas-albert-schule.de
Elisabeth Baudendistel Text-und Datenverarbeitung Fachpraxis baudendistel@andreas-albert-schule.de
Jörg Baustert Metalltechnik, Sozialkunde/Wirtschaftlehre baustertj@andreas-albert-schule.de
Ulrike Baustert Ernährung Fachpraxis baustertu@andreas-albert-schule.de
Claus Becker Elektrotechnik, Informatik becker@andreas-albert-schule.de
Sascha Berndt Wirtschaft, Deutsch berndt@andreas-albert-schule.de
Anne Braun Englisch, Biologie braun@andreas-albert-schule.de
Elias Capalbo Metalltechnik, Mathematik capalbo@andreas-albert-schule.de
Gerhard Dehoust Deutsch, Mathematik dehoust@andreas-albert-schule.de
Marion Dillschneider Wirtschaft dillschneider@andreas-albert-schule.de
Dorothea Ennemoser-Bohrer katholische Religion ennemoser@andreas-albert-schule.de
Claudia Friedrich Wirtschaft, Sozialkunde/Wirtschaftlehre friedrich@andreas-albert-schule.de
Günter Gauer Fachpraxis Metalltechnik gauer@andreas-albert-schule.de
Gabriele Garrecht Wirtschaft, Sozialkunde/Wirtschaftlehre garrecht@andreas-albert-schule.de
Patricia Gross Hauswirtschaft, Biologie gross@andreas-albert-schule.de
Gert Haase Wirtschaft, Sozialkunde/Wirtschaftlehre haase@andreas-albert-schule.de
Carmen Held Hauswirtschaft Fachpraxis held@andreas-albert-schule.de
Jens Hofmann Metalltechnik Fachpraxis hofmann@andreas-albert-schule.de
Hans Hutzel evangelische Religion hutzel@andreas-albert-schule.de
Johannes Jacobi Ernährung, Hauswirtschaft jacobi@andreas-albert-schule.de
Soultana Kiriakidu Deutsch, Spanisch kiriakidu@andreas-albert-schule.de
Arthur Klein Metalltechnik kleina@andreas-albert-schule.de
Stefan Knab Fachtheorie Metalltechnik, Mathematik knab@andreas-albert-schule.de
Hans-Peter Knauf Englisch, Sport knauf@andreas-albert-schule.de
Diana Kornmeier-Herting Deutsch, Spanisch kornmeier-herting@andreas-albert-schule.de
Thomas Kramer Elektrotechnik, Physik kramer@andreas-albert-schule.de
Gabriele Lambert Deutsch lambert@andreas-albert-schule.de
Cornelia Largé-Neu Ernährung Fachpraxis, Hauswirtschaft Fachpraxis large@andreas-albert-schule.de
Lara Leuckefeld Deutsch, Sport leuckefeld@andreas-albert-schule.de
Bernd Malm Körperpflege, Sozialkunde/Wirtschaftlehre malm@andreas-albert-schule.de
Wolfgang Michel Metalltechnik Fachpraxis michel@andreas-albert-schule.de
Robert Müller-Stallmann Metalltechnik Fachpraxis muellerst@andreas-albert-schule.de
Beyhan Özkan Mathematik, Sport oezkan@andreas-albert-schule.de
Anja Pusch Wirtschaft, Sozialkunde/Wirtschaftlehre reineke@andreas-albert-schule.de
Anke Reinhard Sport, Sozialkunde/Wirtschaftlehre reinhard@andreas-albert-schule.de
Christian Riedemann Metalltechnik, Sport riedemann@andreas-albert-schule.de
Marcel Roder Wirtschaft, Sozialkunde/Wirtschaftlehre roder@andreas-albert-schule.de
Jürgen Schlosser Bautechnik, Sozialkunde/Wirtschaftlehre schlosser@andreas-albert-schule.de
Markus Schmoock Wirtschaft, Sozialkunde/Wirtschaftlehre schmoock@andreas-albert-schule.de
Christiane Schroth Englisch, Sozialkunde/Wirtschaftlehre schroth@andreas-albert-schule.de
Sören Schuck Englisch, Sport schuck@andreas-albert-schule.de
Christoph Georg Schuhmann Metalltechnik schuhmann@andreas-albert-schule.de
Sigbert Schwaibold Wirtschaft schwaibold@andreas-albert-schule.de
Martina Sehy Hauswirtschaft Fachpraxis sehy@andreas-albert-schule.de
Leo Suchoroschenko Metalltechnik Fachpraxis suchoroschenko@andreas-albert-schule.de
Michael Teuffer Wirtschaft, Deutsch teuffer@andreas-albert-schule.de
Bettina Traub Biologie, Sport traub@andreas-albert-schule.de
Jacqueline Ullemeyer Englisch, Sozialkunde/Wirtschaftlehre ullemeyer@andreas-albert-schule.de
Mathias Volk Metalltechnik, Sozialkunde/Wirtschaftlehre volk@andreas-albert-schule.de
Dr. Björn Wagner Englisch, Wirtschaft wagner@andreas-albert-schule.de
Jutta Wahl Deutsch, Sport wahl@andreas-albert-schule.de
Tanja Weinmann Wirtschaft, Englisch weinmann@andreas-albert-schule.de
Andrea Weis Wirtschaft, Deutsch weis@andreas-albert-schule.de
Heiko Weißenmayer Wirtschaft weissenmayer@andreas-albert-schule.de
Konstantin Werum Wirtschaft, Deutsch werum@andreas-albert-schule.de
Sema Yildirim Wirtschaft, Deutsch yildirim@andreas-albert-schule.de
Gerd Zimmermann Deutsch, Sozialkunde/Wirtschaftlehre zimmermann@andreas-albert-schule.de